Privacy


These terms and conditions outline the rules and regulations for the use of 100a.io's Website.

Any Data you store on 100A.io is not shared with anyone. In case of public records, anyone having the {A} number can access your data. If the data is stored as a private, then, these data are protected. You need to provide a password in order to access the data.

100A.io does not share or sell any data to anyone whatsoever.


How 100A.io Uses Your Account Information?


We utilize the account information in order to personalize the user dashboard and for some security reasons. The data we store on our servers which we retrieve from, when you sign-in is: username, email, password and other


How Do I Delete A Data ({A} Number)?


We do not allow users to delete any public records. If the data is sensitive and it's a public record, you can contact us and we will help you out after some verification.

We reserves the right to refuse the deletion of any public record.

Do you still have the data after I delete it?


No. We don't. Once you delete your data ({A} Number), we delete the data from our servers. We do backup the records of last day so the data will be deleted from the backups too after 24 hours.


How do I delete my profile?


As of now, you cannot delete your profile. In order to submit a deletion request, you need to contact us with a valid reason. You may be asked for more information before your profile is approved for the deletion.